Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Tina
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017

    This place exceeded all expectations way above and beyond

    Dean
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2017

    Luxurious, peaceful and relaxing

    Could not have been better
    An outstanding property with excellent appointments Spacious and quiet with a great view of the mountains through the living room window. Although a little remote from the town centre was easily accessible A luxurious and relaxing apartment 30 min drive from Zion canyon
    Lesl
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    We loved this property! Comfortable, great view, close to Zion, loved fireplaces and balcony with grill. Definitely recommend and would stay again.
    Christopher
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Tiny hiccup at the beginning, but otherwise a fantastic stay.

    I received a courtesy text the day I checked in which I loved. However, the unit it referenced was for a different unit than I was actually assigned. This caused a moment of confusion, but once figured out everything was great.
    Our unit was beautiful and clean. I really liked having the ability to make your balcony private. If you have never been to the St George area before, the landscapes are breathtaking.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018

    everything was great. clean rooms, everything was in working order.

    Jose
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melinda
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    4 January 2018
    Great place for families
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017
    Very nice and clean.
    Connie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2017

    Uneventful

    I did not like how the property was advertised at one price, and I was charged another. There was a pop-up box that noted an $85.00 fee for something was included. I understood that to mean that the fee was included in the quoted price. That's not true. Furthermore, once I clicked reserve this 'room', I forfeited an opportunity to withdraw or change the reservation.
    The suite was spacious.
    Brittany Cartwright
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    9 September 2017
    The parking garage is very dark. On our way out in the morning, I scraped my car against the side of a pole because I couldn't see it. It would be nice of there was better lighting down there or make the poles more visible. Looking at all the scratched paint on all the poles down there, I'm definitely not the first one to do it.
    The condos were very nice and comfortable
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2017

    Perfect location in proximity to great nature venues.

    Condenser rattled along with water dripping noise and ceiling lights randomly turned on and off in the living room.
    Spacious clean and very comfortable.
    Andrew Graham
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberli
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2017

    Great family condos. Right across the highway from golfing.

    I did see one cockroach. Ew.
    Well stocked kitchen supplies.
    Rod
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    27 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    24 April 2017
    Worn out, entire complex needs maintenance
    Roomy
    Elyece
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    23 April 2017

    Beautiful but not well taken care of

    Being a higher priced facility I expected it to be taken care of as such. The maintenance was not very good and the cleanliness had quite a bit of room for improvement.
    Beautifully designed rooms with plenty of space.
    Cheri
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2017
    Location
    Beautiful rooms great pool. Didn't love the Location
Loading reviews