点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.1
员工
8.6
性价比
8.0

点评

    Lesl
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    We loved this property! Comfortable, great view, close to Zion, loved fireplaces and balcony with grill. Definitely recommend and would stay again.
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Tiny hiccup at the beginning, but otherwise a fantastic stay.

    I received a courtesy text the day I checked in which I loved. However, the unit it referenced was for a different unit than I was actually assigned. This caused a moment of confusion, but once figured out everything was great.
    Our unit was beautiful and clean. I really liked having the ability to make your balcony private. If you have never been to the St George area before, the landscapes are breathtaking.
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    everything was great. clean rooms, everything was in working order.

    Jose
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melinda
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月4日
    Great place for families
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日
    Very nice and clean.
    Connie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月24日

    Uneventful

    I did not like how the property was advertised at one price, and I was charged another. There was a pop-up box that noted an $85.00 fee for something was included. I understood that to mean that the fee was included in the quoted price. That's not true. Furthermore, once I clicked reserve this 'room', I forfeited an opportunity to withdraw or change the reservation.
    The suite was spacious.
    Brittany Cartwright
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月9日
    The parking garage is very dark. On our way out in the morning, I scraped my car against the side of a pole because I couldn't see it. It would be nice of there was better lighting down there or make the poles more visible. Looking at all the scratched paint on all the poles down there, I'm definitely not the first one to do it.
    The condos were very nice and comfortable
    Tina
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日

    This place exceeded all expectations way above and beyond

    Dean
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月15日

    Luxurious, peaceful and relaxing

    Could not have been better
    An outstanding property with excellent appointments Spacious and quiet with a great view of the mountains through the living room window. Although a little remote from the town centre was easily accessible A luxurious and relaxing apartment 30 min drive from Zion canyon
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月14日

    Perfect location in proximity to great nature venues.

    Condenser rattled along with water dripping noise and ceiling lights randomly turned on and off in the living room.
    Spacious clean and very comfortable.
    Andrew Graham
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kimberli
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月29日

    Great family condos. Right across the highway from golfing.

    I did see one cockroach. Ew.
    Well stocked kitchen supplies.
    Rod
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年4月24日
    Worn out, entire complex needs maintenance
    Roomy
    Elyece
    us

    综合评分

    7.0
    2017年4月23日

    Beautiful but not well taken care of

    Being a higher priced facility I expected it to be taken care of as such. The maintenance was not very good and the cleanliness had quite a bit of room for improvement.
    Beautifully designed rooms with plenty of space.
    Cheri
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月17日
    Location
    Beautiful rooms great pool. Didn't love the Location
正在载入点评